Head of the group

Hello
  • Victor Kuncser, Ph. D.
  • Scientific Researcher 1-st degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 / 125
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail: kuncser@infim.ro

Hello
  • Ovidiu Crisan, PhD
  • Scientific Researcher 1-st degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 / 141
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • crisan@infim.ro
Hello
  • George Filoti, Ph. D
  • Scientific Researcher 1-st degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 / 184
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail: filoti@infim.ro
Hello
  • Petru Palade, PhD
  • Scientific Researcher 3-st degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 / 184
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail: palade@infim.ro
Hello
  • Carmen Plapcianu, PhD
  • Scientific Researcher 3-st degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 / 146
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail: carmen@infim.ro
Hello
  • Cristina Bartha (Valsangiacom)
  • Phd, Scientific Researcher
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /146
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • cristina_v@infim.ro
Hello
  • Sandu Simona
  • Research Assistant
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /141
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • simona.sandu@infim.ro
Hello
  • Gabriel Schinteie, PhD student
  • Scientific Researcher
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /125
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • schinteie@infim.ro
Hello
  • Gheorghe Gheorghe
  • Technician 2-nd degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /146
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  •  
Hello
  • Mihaela Valeanu, Ph. D
  • Scientific Researcher 1-st degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /122
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail: valeanu@infim.ro
Hello
  • Andrei Galatanu, PhD
  • Scientific Researcher 1-st degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /162
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail: gala@infim.ro
Hello
  • Neculai Plugaru, Ph. D
  • Scientific Researcher 1-st degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /122
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail: plug@infim.ro
Hello
  • Adrian Jianu, PhD
  • Scientific Researcher 1-st degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /122
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail: jianu@infim.ro
Hello
  • Alina Crisan, PhD
  • Scientific Researcher 3-st degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /140
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail:ad_crisan@infim.ro
Hello
  • Felicia Tolea, PhD
  • Scientific Researcher
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /140  
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail:felicia@infim.ro
Hello
  • Bogdan Popescu, PhD student
  • Scientific Researcher
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /162
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail:bogdan@infim.ro
Hello
  • Mihaela Sofronie, PhD student
  • Scientific Researcher
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /140
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail:mihsof@infim.ro
Hello
  • Anca Birsan, PhD student
  • Assistant Researcher
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /125
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail:anca_birsan@infim.ro
Hello
  • Magdalena Galatanu,Phd. st.
  • Assistant Researcher
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /162
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail:magda_m@infim.ro
Hello
  • Marian Chioibasu
  • Technician 2-nd degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /145
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail:
Hello
  • Gilda Gavrilut
  • Technician 2-nd degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /129
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail:
Hello
  • Andrei Stoica
  • Technician 2-nd degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /129
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail:
Hello
  • Elena Tancu
  • Technician 2-nd degree
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • phone: +40-21369 0170 /129
  • Fax : +40-21369 0177
  • e-mail: